Extraordinary Ministers

Schedule
Saturday September 3 , 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday September  4 , 2016 – 10am
 Vincie Barbieri, Loretta White, Tony Traficante  Connie Fiorina, Donna Flaherty, Carol Kelly
Saturday September 10, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday September 11, 2016 – 10am
Jack George, Connie Meli, Cheryl George  Karen Griffith, Shirley DeLuca, Nancy Golubski
Saturday September 17, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday September 18, 2016 – 10am
Mary Ann Kaiser, Karen Murphy, Bernard Murphy  Mark Heinz, Kathy Heinz, Arlene Miller
Saturday September 24, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday September 25, 2016 – 10am
 Susan Price, Jim Price, Kathleen Specht  Michelle Joyce, Bud Joyce, Pat Tokarski
Saturday October 1, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday October 2, 2016 – 10am
 Tony Traficante, Vincie Barbieri, Patricia Demharter Jessica McKinley, Charles McKinley, Arlene Miller
Saturday October  8, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday October 9, 2016 – 10am
Arlene Miller, Mary Ann Kaiser, Loretta White  Judy Rogers, Barb Waruszewski, Jeannie Rabick
Saturday October 15, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Saturday October 16, 2016 – 10am
 Connie Meli, Bernard Murphy, Karen Murphy  Mark Heinz, Mike Waruszewski, Kathy Heinz
Saturday October 22, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday October 23 , 2016 – 10am
Marie Pietropaolo, Jack George, Cheryl George  Judy Rogers, Charles McKinley, Jessica McKinley
Saturday October 29, 2016 – 4pm Vigil  Sunday October 30, 2016 – 10am
 Susan Price, Jim Price, Kathleen Specht  Donna Flaherty, Arlene Miller, Connie Fiorina
Monday, October 31, 2016 All Saints Vigil Tuesday, November 1, 2016 All Souls Day
 Loretta White, Nancy Golubski, Karen Griffith Tony Traficante, Mary Kay Sneider, Loretta White
Saturday November 5, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday November 6, 2016 – 10am
 Patricia Demharter, Connie Meli, Pat Tokarski  Arlene Miller, Mark Heinz, Kathy Heinz
Saturday November 12, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday November 13, 2016 – 10am
Cheryl George, Jack George, Phyllis Pierce Bud Joyce, Michelle Joyce, Pak Tokarski
Saturday November 19, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday November 20, 2016 – 10am
Jim Price, Susan Price, Marie Pietropaolo  Charles McKinley, Jessica McKinley, Arlene Miller
Saturday  November 26, 2017– 4pm Vigil Sunday  November 27, 2016 – 10am
Mary Kay Sneider, Kathleen Specht, Tony Traficanti  Jeannie Rabick, Judy Rogers, Barb Waruszewski
Saturday December 3, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday December 4, 2016  – 10am
Vincie Barbieri, Loretta White, Patricia Demharter  Jack George, Cheryl George, Mike Waruszewski
Saturday December 10, 2016  – 4pm Vigil Sunday December 11, 2016 – 10am
 Connie Meli, Mary Ann Kaiser, Pat Tokarski  Carol Carabin, George Carabin, Shirely DeLuca
Saturday December 17, 2016  – 4pm Vigil Sunday December 18, 2016 – 10am
 Jeannie Rabick, Connie Fiorina, Donna Flaherty  Marie Pietropaolo, Bernard Murphy, Karen Murphy
Saturday December 24, 2016  – 4pm Vigil Sunday December 25, 2016  – 10am
 Susan Price, Jim Price, Phyllis Pierce   Arlene Miller, Nancy Golubsi, Pat Tokarski
Saturday December 31, 2016– 4pm Vigil Sunday January 1, 2017 – 10am
Tony Traficante, Loretta White, Mary Kay Sneider Mark Heinz, Kathy Heinz, Arlene Miller