Lectors

Schedule
Saturday  September 3, 2016 – 4 pm Vigil Sunday  September 4,2016 – 10 am
Patricia Demharter David McKinley
Saturday  September 10, 2016 – 4 pm Vigil Sunday September 11,2016 – 10am
Mary Ann Kaiser Mary Ellen Zik
Saturday September 17, 2016 – 4pm Vigil  Sunday September 18, 2016 – 10am
David Lavrich Mary Ann Birsa
Saturday September 24,2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday September 25, 2016– 10am
Adele Trerice Mark Heinz
Saturday October 1, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday October 2, 2016 – 10am
Loretta White Mary Ellen Zik
Saturday October 8, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday October 9, 2016 – 10am
 Tracy Zanaglio  Cindy Kutchko
Saturday October 15, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday October 16, 2016 – 10am
 Laura Zullo  Mary Ann Birsa
Saturday October 22, 2016 – 4 pm Vigil  Sunday October 23, 2016– 10am
 Kathleen Specht  Anita Valotta
Saturday October 29, 2016 – 4pm Vigil  Sunday October 30, 2016 – 10am 
 Frank Czura  Anita Valotta
Monday, October 31,2016 – Vigil  Tuesday, November 1, 2016
 Mary Ann Birsa  Adele Trerice
Saturday November 5, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday November 6, 2016 – 10am
 David Lavrich  Bob Oldenski
Saturday November 12, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday November 13, 2016 – 10am
Tracy Zanaglio  David McKinley
Saturday November 19, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday November 20, 2016 – 10am
 Mary Ann Kaiser  Pat Staudt
Saturday November 26, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday November 27, 2016 – 10am
Frank Czura Mary Ellen Zik
Saturday December 3, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday December 4, 2016 – 10am
Linda Stukus Cindy Kutchko
Wednesday December 7, 2016 – Vigil Thursday December 8, 2016 – 
David Lavrich Anita Valotta
Saturday December 10, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday December 11, 2016 – 10am
Adele Trerice David McKinley
Saturday December 17, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday December 18, 2016 – 10am
 Loretta White  Linda Stukus
Saturday December 24, 2016– 7pm Vigil Sunday December 25, 2016 – 10am
David Lavrich  Bob Oldenski
Saturday December 31, 2016 – 4pm Vigil Sunday January 1, 2017– 10am
 Frank Czura  Anita Valotta